Ban biên tập

Trang chủ » News home » TIN TỨC - SỰ KIỆN » LASTEST NEWS

Ban biên tập

                                                         

           Roger Gilbert                                           Darren Parris                                         Fred Norwood
   CEO Publisher, Perendale Group     Group President, Perendale Group         General Manager, Perendale USA Ltd
        +441242 267707                                       +44 1242 267707                                     +1 913 216 3941
     rogerg@perendale.co.uk                         darrenp@perendale.co.uk                         fredn@perendale.com
                                                      
           Nathan Nwosu                                      Ivan Marquetti                                       Peter Parker
   Sales Executive Nigeria                 Managing Director, Latin America                 General Manager, New Zealand
        +234 805 7781077                                       +54 2352 427376                                +64 27 345 6223
  nathann@perendale.co.uk                         ivanm@perendale.com                        peterp@perendale.co.uk
                                                     
Mehmet Ugur Gurkaynak                         Roberto Luis Bernardi                           Professor Wenbin Wu
 Turkish-edition Editor                                 Spanish-edition Editor                           Chinese-edition Editor
 mehmetg@perendale.com                         info@perendale.co.uk                             info@perendale.co.uk
                                                      
          Antoine Tanguy                                         Tuti Tan                                                James Taylor
  French-edition coordinator                         Events & Circulation                                      Design Manager
   antoinet@perendale.co.uk                           +44 1242 267700                                    +44 1242 267700
                                                                    tutit@perendale.co.uk                              jamest@perendale.co.uk
                                                             
             Pablo Porcel                                           Vaughn Entwistle                                        Matt Holmes
Communications Manager, Latin America                  Features Editor                                    Features Editor
      +54 2352 427376                                       vaughne@perendale.co.uk                              +44 1242 267707
      pablop@perendale.com                                                                                                matth@perendale.co.uk